Photographer: Tony Simons Photography

Venue: Lefty’s Live Music

Section Hate

SECTION HATE is a regional band formed in the fall of 2008. We are a 5-piece hard-hitting groove machine.

Section Hate has done many shows in the 5-state area with local and national acts such as Crowbar, DOPE, Smile Empty Soul, Motograter, Flaw, Saliva, Ektomorf, Death Division, Apathy Syndrome, Blacked Out World, and many more.

The band also layed the IAROCKFEST in 2011 & 12 & 13, and also played CLARKE COUNTY ROCKFEST 2011

Section Hate is from Oskaloosa, Iowa.


Robbie Hate (bass)
Chuck Wallace (vocals)
Colton Jungjohan (guitar)
Dale Robinson (guitar)
Breck Brown (drums)

For more info, be sure to check out their official Facebook page.

Follow The Concert Camera Squad

Be sure to follow The Concert Camera Squad on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram. You can also sign up for our Newsletter to have the latest concert news delivered to your inbox.

The Concert Camera Squad