After months of waiting and a long Jonathan Davis solo tour, Korn has finally released its new album, THE NOTHING. The album was released on September 13, 2019 by Roadrunner and Elektra, and was produced by Nick Raskulinecz.


1. The End Begins
2. Cold
3. You’ll Never Find Me
4. The Darkness Is Revealing
5. Idiosyncrasy
6. The Seduction of Indulgence
7. Finally Free
8. Can You Hear Me
9. The Ringmaster
10. Gravity of Discomfort
11. H@rd3r
12. This Loss
13. Surrender to Failure


Check out the video for the band’s latest single from the new album, You’ll Never Find Me.

You can stream THE NOTHING in its entirety on YouTube using this link.

I haven’t had a chance to listen to the whole thing yet, but what I have heard, sounds pretty good. It’s by no means OG Korn, but such is life, and bands must evolve, I suppose. And with a career spanning over a quarter of a century and a catalog consisting over 13 studio albums, Korn has had plenty of time to do just that – in a good way, of course!

What do you think about THE NOTHING?

Let us know what your favorite track(s) are in the comment thread!

Feature image by Tony Simons Photography

Follow The Concert Camera Squad

Be sure to follow The Concert Camera Squad on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram. You can also sign up for our Newsletter to have the latest concert news delivered to your inbox.